A.N.E.M.M.C.  Contacts

       ** scroll down for further contacts **

Chairman

Gerry Blythe    Gerry Blythe (hasn't changed a bit!!)

"Lekeburne", 27 Kenwick Road, Louth, Lincolnshire, LN11 8EH
01507 -606981

chairman@anemmc.org

Vice Chairman

John Hickling     John Hickling

18 Philip Avenue, Nuthall, Nottingham
NG16 1EA
0115 9384601

 stagerally@anemmc.org

Secretary

Avril Clarke      Avril Clarke (click to enlarge)

7 Moorwell Road, Bottesford, Scunthorpe, North Lincolnshire, DN17 2RP
01724 342821

secretary@anemmc.org

Treasurer

Rhiannon Wilkinson  Rhiannon Wilkinson

9 Anderby Drive, Lincoln, LN6 0AH
07706875713

treasurer@anemmc.org

Stage Rally Co-Ordinator

John Hickling    John Hickling

18 Philip Avenue, Nuthall, Nottingham
NG16 1EA
0115 9384601

stagerally@anemmc.org

Road Rally Co-Ordinator

Dave Broadley   Dave Broadley

Woocot, Snarford Bridge, Welton Hill, Lincoln,
LN2 3RD

roadrally@anemmc.org

PR Officer

 Mark Johnston

 24 Normanby Road, Burton-Upon-Stather, North Lincolnshire, DN15 9HA
01724 721263

 pressofficer@anemmc.org

Webmaster

Mark Wagstaff      Mark Wagstaff - click to enlarge

"Langdales", 12 Ploughfield Close, Littleover, Derby, DE23 2UT
07771840200

webmaster@anemmc.org

Awards Secretary & Social Officer

Sandra Hickling

18 Philip Avenue, Nuthall, Nottingham
NG16 1EA
0115 9384601

socialsecretary@anemmc.org

Training Officer

Richard Ashton

56 Rooley Heights, Sowerby, Sowerby Bridge, West Yorks, HX6 1HR

training@anemmc.org

Women In Motorsport

Bethan Blythe          Bethan Blythe 

07825 750277

womeninmotorsport@anemmc.org

Auditor

Bryan Northcote

 

 

Radio Co-Ordinator

Bryan Avery

3, Renfield Grove, Normanton, Wakefield, West Yorkshire, WF6 1QZ

 

RLO - Lincolnshire

Gerry Blythe        Gerry Blythe (hasn't changed a bit!!)

"Lekeburne", 27 Kenwick Road, Louth, Lincolnshire, LN11 8EH
01507 -606981

chairman@anemmc.org

RLO - Leicestershire

Chris Faulkner

24 Parsons Drive, Glenhills, Leicester, LE2 9NS
0116 2770563

chris.faulkner@falconserve.co.uk

RLO - South & West Yorkshire

Derek Slater

85 Howard Cresent, Dukar, Wakefield,
WF4 3AN
01924 256863

 

RLO - Notts & Derbyshire

John Thornhill

3 Meadow Close, Eastwood, Nottingham
NG16 3DQ
01773 785927