(Scroll down to see all Rallies and relevant event website/ club website links)

2014 Calendar

Forest Stage Rally Championship 2014

 Date of Event

Name of Event

Venue

Type of event

Promoting Club

Status

 Sun 8th February

 Riponian Stages

North Yorkshire Forests

MV

Ripon MC

Nat B

 Sat 1st March

Annual Dinner/Awards Night

Bentley Hotel, Lincoln

 

 

 

 Sat 7th June

Rainworth Dukeries Rally

North Notts Forests

MV

Dukeries MC

Nat B

 Sat 27th September

Trackrod Yorkshire Rally

North Yorkshire Forests

MV

Trackrod MC

Nat B

 Sun 2nd November

Malton Forest Rally

North Yorkshire Forests

MV

Malton MC

Nat B

 Sun 23rd November

Premier Stages

 North Notts Forests

MV

Dukeries MC

Nat B

  5 rounds with best 4 scores to count

Multi Use Sealed Surface Stage Rally Championship 2014

Date of Event

Name of Event

Venue

Type of event

Promoting Club

Status

Sun 22nd February

Jack Neal Memorial Stages

Blyton Park Driving Centre

MU

Clitheroe DMC

Nat B

Sat 1st March

Annual Dinner/Awards Night

Bentley Hotel

 

 

 

Sun 6th April

Alan Healy Memorial Stages

Cadwell Park

MU

Border MC

Nat B

Sun 4th May

Hallamshire Stages

RAF Barkstone Heath

MU

Sheffield & Hallamshire MC

Nat B

Sun 17th August

Centenary Stages

RAF Wittering

MU

Sheffield & Hallamshire MC

Nat B

Sun 26th October

Lynn Charity Stages

Sculthorpe Airfield

MU

Kings Lynn MC

Nat B

Sun 16th November

NHMC Cadwell Stages

Cadwell Park

MU

North Humberside MC

Nat B

  6 rounds with best 4 scores to count

  

 Multi Use Mixed Surface Stage Rally Championship 2014

Date of Event

Name of Event

Venue

Type of event

Promoting Club

Status

Sat 1st March

Annual Dinner/Awards Night

Bentley Hotel

 

 

 

Sun 16th March

Flying Fortress Stages

Grafton Underwood

MU

Dukeries MC

Nat B

Sun 11th May

John Overend Memorial Stages

Melbourne Airfield

MU

North Humberside MC

Nat B

Sat 31st May

Twyford Wood Stages

Twyford Wood

MU

Mid Derbyshire MC

Nat B

Sun 3rd August

Jane Cowling Memorial Phoenix Stages

Fulbeck Airfield

MU

Eastwood & DMC

Nat B

Sun 7th September

Lindholme/Slaithwaite Stages

Melbourne Airfield

MU

Lindholme MSC

Nat B

Sun 5th October

Harold Palin Memorial Stages

Fulbeck Airfield

MU

Eastwood & DMC

Nat B

  6 rounds with best 4 scores to count

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright(c) 2003 Association of North East Midland Motor Clubs. All rights reserved.
contact - webmaster@anemmc.org