(Scroll down to see all Rallies and relevant event website/ club website links)

2015 Calendar

Stage Rally Championship 2015

 Date of Event

Name of Event

Venue

Type of event

Promoting Club

Status

Sun 22nd February

Riponian Stages

North Yorkshire Forests

MV

Ripon MC

Nat B

Sat 7th March

Annual Dinner/Awards Night

Bentley Hotel, Lincoln

 

 

 

Sun 12th April

Lookout Stages

Melbourne Airfield

MU

Trackrod MC

Nat B

Sun 10th May

John Overend Memorial

Melbourne Airfield

MU

North Humberside MC

Nat B

Sun 19th July

Twyford Stages

Twyford Wood, Grantham

MU

Mid-Derbyshire MC

Nat B

Sun 28th June

Flying Fortress Stages

Grafton Underwood Est

MU

Dukeries MC

Nat B

Sun 2nd August

Jane Cowling Memorial Phoenix Stages

Fulbeck Airfield

MU

Eastwood & DMC

Nat B

Sun 13th September

Vale of York Stages

Melbourne Airfield

MU

Lindholme MSC & Slaithwaite MC

Nat B

Sun 4th October

Harold Palin Memorial Stages

Fulbeck Airfield

MU

Eastwood & DMC

Nat B

 Sun 1st November

Malton Forest Rally

North Yorkshire Forests

MV

Malton MC

Nat B

 Sun 22nd November

Premier Stages

 North Notts Forests

MU

Dukeries MC

Nat B

  9 rounds with best 6 scores to count   updated 18th August 2015

Sealed Surface Stage Rally Championship 2015

Date of Event

Name of Event

Venue

Type of event

Promoting Club

Status

Sat 21st February

Jack Neal Memorial Stages

Blyton Park Driving Centre

MU

Clitheroe DMC

Nat B

Sat 7th March

Annual Dinner/Awards Night

Bentley Hotel

 

 

 

Sun 29th March

TJS Alan Healy Memorial Stages

Cadwell Park

MU

Border MC

Nat B

Sun 16th August

Centenary Stages

Snetterton Race Circuit

MU

Sheffield & Hallamshire MC

Nat B

Sun 25th October

Dukeries Rally

Donington Park, Leics

MU

Dukeries MC

Nat B

Sun 15th November

Cadwell Stages

Cadwell Park, Lincs

MU

North Humberside MC

Nat B

Sat 21st November

Hall Trophy Rally

Blyton Park Driving Centre

MU

Clitheroe DMC

Nat B

  6 rounds with best 4 scores to count   updated 8th June 2015

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright(c) 2003 Association of North East Midland Motor Clubs. All rights reserved.
contact - webmaster@anemmc.org